Game screen goes blank

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Game screen goes blank

Is this Flash Player fault? I can still hear the game sounds but can't view the game. It has happened to me couple of times now since I started playing pool again. First the screen goes black then everything else returns visible but the game window is white.

Originally posted by Aurora View Post
    Is this Flash Player fault? I can still hear the game sounds but can't view the game. It has happened to me couple of times now since I started playing pool again. First the screen goes black then everything else returns visible but the game window is white.
    Is this on a phone or pc or tablet?

Comment

This is on pc and now I realize the game is not a Flash player game anymore. Anyway it's happened couple of times now.

It just happened again and I think I now know why. It happens when I open a new browser window in the middle of playing. I can only wait for the game to end and hope the opponent makes mistakes and I win.

This time though it seems my opponent is not making moves on his turn either. There could be problems at both ends.

Comment

who knows?!? there have been a lot of "glitches" lately

Comment

Really? Has there been a time when the game did not have any problems...

Comment

Touche

Comment

It happened again. I have a new screen, so that is not the problem. Driver fault? Or Chrome? Or hacker? I was in tourney finals in Amsterdam, my opponent won because I couldn't see the end of the game.

Click image for larger version

Name:	poolvoid.JPG
Views:	1
Size:	60.7 KB
ID:	278281

Comment