Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Most lopsided mis-match you've ever had...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Most lopsided mis-match you've ever had...

Just curious what others have had for really lopsided matches. When I started playing, I thought it was a *little* lopsided to be playing level 100 guys while I was level 20, and I didn't mind getting beaten up a little as I learned a lot about how the game is played pretty quickly.

But when I had this match today -

...well, let's just say that 1.) I lost , and 2.) this was by far the largest gulf between levels I have witnessed to this point.

After I was done laughing, I decided to pose the question, "What is the most lopsided mis-match you've ever had?"

Ive faced a few at around level 600, and im level 199 at the moment. Dont think ive ever come up against a level above 700 yet? But i think when you reach a level where i am, it doesnt really matter how much more advanced an opponent is when they are a higher level. On the flip side, ive also faced a level 2 or 3 just starting out.

I always think to myself when that happens that the opponent is or would not be happy about it. But when i was starting off in the game, i used to love coming up against the highest level opponent i could play. Thats how i learnt the game to be honest, playing players of a higher caliber and watching them, seeing what they where doing. So when i come up against a lower level player starting out (could be 2nd or 3rd account for them?) i always play. But yeah Bogus, thats some difference in level you got there, lol. Biggest gap ive seen as well.

Comment