Extremely frustrating serious players

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Extremely frustrating serious players

Hi guys, so i want to do trickshots so i am not a boring 8 ball pool player.
    Can anyone please reply to me as to why almost every player is so serious all the time and going for boring straight to the pocket shots ??????
    Are people really that broke that the play so serious for 200 coins ? 200 coins !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
    I understand new players but players above level 100, what's the deal for the seriousness ? Please, i really wanna know.......

I guess it comes down to the individual. Some like to play indirect, and some dont. Im on the dont like to play indirect side, as im not very good at it.

Comment

From what I have learned if you spend cash (real money) you can get a good advantage going up in levels. I think it multiplies your experience (levels) by 4 times, but you need all of the legendary cues. I have just watched some yt videos and seen what they do. My guess is if a player spent a lot of cash and got all 20 cues they could get to level 100 in a few weeks. That doesn't mean they can play.

I am new and love 9 ball cannons, a quick fast game and you only get 50 shots before you need chalk, so the less shots is better. Chalking costs coins and my bronze cue cost 100 coins every 50 shots and that is a lot. I could play Sydney for that or miami

Comment

I’m with Coolocker, i’m not a fan of indirect. I prefer to play a race to 5.

Comment

Originally posted by Tricky View Post
          I’m with Coolocker, i’m not a fan of indirect. I prefer to play a race to 5.
          How do you do and what is a race to 5?

Comment

As the game algorithms often rob me by inexplicably pocketing the cue ball to hand my opponent a gift wrapped victory I play to win and I take every game seriously !

Comment

Originally posted by Stevo View Post

How do you do and what is a race to 5?