Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HELP!PLEASE READ!! My RANK40 MS STATS DISAPPEARED!! :(( WHYY

So i was trying to play anonymously by logging in/out while ingame today
    then all of a sudden my Stats were wiped out back to zeros when i logged back in a couple of time, i mean i've been doing this for awhile and never had this happened before.
    this is soo saaadd, im so sad. i worked very hard on that account with 320+hours ingame

My Original Stat was like:

Wins: 5500+
    Loses: 1007
    Draws: 250+
    Goals: 20900+

Please reply if anyone had the same problem, i really wanna have my stats back. hopefully the developers will see this post to help.
    http://www.auplod.com/u/udlapo48025.png

Try clearing your internet cache if playing on PC (Control Panel - Internet Options - General - Browsing History - Delete and check Temporary Internet files)

Close browser, before doing this then reopen and reload game.

I'm not an expert but these suggestions usually help.

Edit: Advice edited as I initially confused the wrong game.
    http://www.miniclip.com/user/5323529/en/

Check out my page linked above and challenge my scores.

Comment

Originally posted by m4rt1n:117161
      Try clearing your internet cache if playing on PC (Control Panel - Internet Options - General - Browsing History - Delete and check Temporary Internet files)

Close browser, before doing this then reopen and reload game.

I'm not an expert but these suggestions usually help.

Edit: Advice edited as I initially confused the wrong game.
      I tried this tip but my stats never came back. im back to Rank5 now. i appreciate your help though

Comment

Don't worry about it, happened to me lots of times

Just log out, close the game and then log back in after you start the game again. Should be fine.

EDIT:
        Didn't see that part about you being lvl 5 now... I'm sorry, I think you made a boo-boo. Should've waited for someone to help you.