Back after almost 10 years i guess

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Back after almost 10 years i guess

Used to frequent these forums a long time ago when i was still in school. I think its been atleast 9 years since i last remember this place....

I used to go by the name subinlovesjesus/subanofire .

Saw a few familiar names lime mozoid, tetsumonchi, feliciablue....
    I am a Doctor now, so wont really find much time to be playing games....

So hello guys, lots of blurred out memories here....need to find my old miniclip player profile now....

Hello, Subin!

Welcome back to the forums!

For forum support, drop me a PM, visitor message or post in my NSPM thread..

You can add me on Facebook as well
    http://www.facebook.com/Tetsumonchi

Comment

Welcome back Doctor Subin!

Glad you found us again after 9 years!

I hope your time here all those years ago,

left you with great memories!

There are still some old members around....

Not as many as we would like though.

Comment

do you insist on being called a doctor during conversation?

i beat your doodle score, get your lazy ass up already nice to have you back, seeing people like you returning after such a long absence always makes me feel immensely nostalgic
        http://i.cubeupload.com/MXz577.png

Comment

Tetsumonchi metalzord Thank you guys . Yes it has left lots of memories, albeit, very blurred. I was a teenager back then The community was extremrly active back then...

mountain goat haha you did? Woah. I still remember back when mozoid held the record. I found a few bugs in the first and last level which helped me beat his score pushing it into 22k. Whats the highscore now? Where did you improve brings back so many memories.